Pedders Annual Award Winners

Pedders Suspension and Brakes recently held its Annual Awards night celebrating the best stores and individuals in the Pedders businesses during the year 2020. These Awards were held as part of the National Conference on the Gold Coast in early May 2021.

Pedders congratulates all the 2020 award nominees and winners. Congratulations especially to our most recent inductees into the Pedders Hall of Fame – Clayton White, our National Training Manager and Grant Phillips, Pedders Bendigo Store Owner. Both of these individuals have been part of the Pedders family for over 20 years, and during their time they have been important ambassadors of the Pedders brand and family.

We would also like to congratulate the winners of the Prestigious Roy Pedder Award. Roy Pedder founded Pedders Suspension and Brakes 71 years ago and was an integral part of the business up until the early 2010s. The Roy Pedder Award is awarded to people that exemplify the values and pillars of Pedders – family, quality, innovation, specialist and being the best you can be – No Bull! This year’s worthy winners were Bill Vickery, Pedders Mascot Store Owner and Michael Green, our Queensland Sales and Operations Manager.


The State of Western Australia took out the Bill Orders State Award. Well done to Nigel Hazel and the entire Western Australia team.

Finally, the Pedders Top Store Award was won by our Western Australia store in Cannington, Perth. Well done Bevan Phillips and Team Cannington.

We congratulate all of our nominees and winners for 2020.

Set My Vehicle

You will see parts and services that are suited to your vehicle