Pedders Suspension 2007 Award Winners | Pedders Suspension – the car suspension specialists!

Pedders Suspension 2007 Award Winners


Award Winners

It was that time of the year again were we all paid tribute to the ‘best of the best’ and the award winners of 2007 were certainly among the elite few who can safely say lay claim to being just that “The Best!” In a private ceremony held during the Pedders Suspension National Conference in February at the Langham Hotel the group celebrated some major award winners amongst the store network group.

Power Steering Award Winners

Power Steering Authorised Dealer Awards

The nominations for most outstanding sales and most improved performance were: Morses, Frank Furfari and Ray Prescott. The award winners are:

o Most Outstanding Sales-Morses Undercar

o Most Improved Performance-Frank Furfari Motors

Congratulations to the award winners and nominations for both awards.

Power Steering Franchise Dealer Awards

Across the state we saw some well deserved results with our power steering franchise dealer awards. In New South Wales Phillip won with Belconnen and Wollongong being nominated. In Queensland Mackay won with Moorooka and Slacks Creek being nominated. In South Australia Keswick won with Morphett Vale and Stuart Park being nominated. In Tasmania Hobart won with Launceston also being nominated (funny about that!). In Western Australia Osborne Park won with Cannington and Joondalup being nominated. In Victoria Bendigo won with Geelong and Moorabbin being nominated.

Overall the winner of the Most Outstanding Power Steering Sales Award went to Osborne Park.

The Apprentice of the Year Award went to Aaron Webber who has won a trip to the Melbourne Formula 1 Grand Prix. We wonder if he will take an interest in his distant relative Mark Webber?

Other award winners highlighted during the night were:

Top Labour

– Nominations

o Belconnen, Mascot & Granville

– Winner – Mascot

Group D Awards

– Nominations

o Footscray, Bulleen, Bundaberg, Gosford & Modbury

– 3rd – Modbury

– 2nd – Footscray

– Winner – Bulleen

Top Distribution

– Nominations

o Bendigo, Granville, Mascot

– Winner

o Bendigo

Group C Awards

– Nominations

o Keswick, Hobart, Salisbury, Midland, Frankston

– 3rd – Midland

– 2nd – Salisbury

– Winner – Hobart

Top State – NSW

Top Sales

– Nominations

o Granville, Mascot & Belconnen

– Winner – Mascot

Directors Award – Pedders Gateshead

Kaydon Dalliston Award for Top Regional Store

– Nominations

o Maroochydore, Bendigo & Cairns

– Winner – Bendigo

Group A Top Store Award

– Nominations

o Cannington, Mascot, Bendigo, Phillip & Granville

– 3rd – Bendigo

– 2nd – Mascot

Winner – Granville

Congratulations to all of our award nominations and winners. You truly are ‘The best of the best!’