COVID-19 Safe Plan: All Stores Open Read More

2015 Pedders Suspension Top Store and Dealer Awards


Last month Pedders hosted their 2016 Pedders National Conference top store and dealer awards – a celebration of business achievements for 2015. Pedders employees and franchisees joined together at Monarto Zoo in Adelaide in a celebration of the award winners and nominees. The celebration allowed employees and guests of Pedders to witness the official announcement of the “The Roy Pedder Award”: an award to commemorate Roy Pedder who opened the business in 1950 and sadly passed away in December 2015. Pedders would like to extend their congratulations to all award nominees and winners.

Power Steering Awards– Authorised Dealers
Top Sales: Ward Motors
Most Improved Sales- Shepparton Service Centre

Power Steering Awards – Franchise and Company Stores
New South Wales- Belconnen
Queensland- Ipswich
South Australia & Northern Territory- Darwin
Tasmania- Hobart
Victoria- Bendigo
Western Australia- Cannington

Top Distribution Award– Presented by Bill Orders

Top Warehouse Award– Presented by Bill Orders

Top State Award– Presented by David Fahey

The Pedders Brakes Award– Presented by Steve Altair
Most Improved- Salisbury
Most Outstanding Sales- Bendigo
Most Outstanding Sales: Export – Pedders Middle East

Group C Awards– Presented by Bruce Thompson
Third Place- Booragoon
Second Place- Slacks Creek
First Place- Maroochydore

Top Labour Awards– Presented by Paul Glasby

Top Retail Award– Presented by Adam Gillick

Top Sales Award– Presented by David Schneiders

Group B Awards– Presented by Euan Haig
Third Place- Ipswich
Second Place- Woollongong
First Place- Moorebank

Top Authorised Dealer Awards– Presented by Lou Peterson
Most Improved-Ward Motors
Most Outstanding Sales- Shepparton

Top Regional Store Award– Presented by William Sun

Top Export Award– Presented by Andrew Sanders and Steve Broad
Pedders UK

Hall of Fame Awards– Presented by Pedders Directors
Tony Margetts

Hall of Fame Awards– Company Employee
Paul Glasby

The “Roy” Award– Presented by Ron Pedder
Peter Theofanes

Group A Top Store Awards– Presented by Mark & Scott Pedder
Third Place- Granville
Second Place- Cannington
First Place- Bendigo

Check out all of our photos from the night below!